Anime of th Season Winter 2016.

ANIME OF THE SEASON WINTER 2016.

MY FAVORITE this season: Aokana, Luck & Logic, Divine Gate, Shirayuki.

MY TIME-KILLERS: Dimension W, I’ve Had Enough of Being a Magical Girl, Musaigen no Phantom World, Konosuba, Norn9.

My LEAST favorite this season: Phantasy Star Online 2 the Animation.
Silliest/Most Ridiculous: I’ve Had Enough of Being a Magical Girl.
Murdered all my hype for: PSO2.
Anime I don’t know where it can possibly go: Divine Gate, Luck & Logic.
Anime that will only continue to be predictable: –
Most fanservice: –
Anime that will probably get another season: Koosuba was confirmed for one, so was Luck & Logic.
Anime that will probably never be heard from again after this: Aokana, Phantom World,d Norn9, I’ve Had Enough of Being a Magical Girl.

Anime that might be a split-cour in disguise:  –
Most unpredictable: Divine Gate.
Best OP: Shirayuki.
Worst: I’ve Had Enough of Being a Magical Girl.
Cutest: I’ve Had Enough of being a Magical Girl.
Trippiest: K: –
The one where I want to take my past self and punch in the face for picking: PSO2.

Anime I regret not putting on my list or dropping off my list: Erased, HaruChika.

My anime of the season: Luck & Logic.

Leave a Reply

