Summer 2015 pickups

I’ve got eight titles under my belt for this month.

Sundays: God Eater.

Monday: Free day.

Tuesday:   Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou

Wednesday:  Kuusen Madoushi Kouhosei no Kyoukan

Thursday: Gakkou Gurashi!, Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace.

Friday:  Senki Zesshou Symphogear GX: Believe in Justice and Hold a Determination to Fist

Saturday: Rokka no Yuusha, Shimoneta: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Joke Does Not Exist.

CONSIDERATIONS: CHUU-FANG BEE, Charlotte.

Okay, God Eater looks cool. Ufotable. Definite for this very reason.

Monster Musume because I do need an ecchi each season too keep me occupied.

Kuusen Madoushi because, yes, generic battle action things are my favorites.

Gakkou Gurashi because HOLY SHIT, YES, MOE. Game of Laplace isn’t planned, so I’m going to at least give it a go.

SYMPHOGEAR IS MY JAM. I’M HAPPY I GOT MORE.

Rokka no Yuusha looks beautiful and sounds great. Why not?

Shimoneta only because the entire shows looks like it’s going to be ironic. Yes.

I’ll post my anime of the season stuff soon.

Leave a Reply

