4 Week Spring Season Checkup

MY FAVORITE this season: Mikagura School Suite, Yamada-Kun and the Seven Witches, Houkago no Pleiades, Re-Kan! DanMachi.

MY TIME-KILLERS: Hibike! Euphonium, Etotama, Plastic Memories.

My LEAST favorite this season: I like everything I’m watching.
Craziest: Yamada-Kun and the Seven Witches.
Silliest/Most Ridiculous: Etotama.
Murdered all my hype for: Nothing~. I like them all!
Anime I don’t know where it can possibly go: Etotama. Episode 3 changed everything, DanMachi, Houkago no Pleaides.
Anime that will only continue to be predictable: Re-Kan, sorry, Mikagura since I know the entire franchise and live and breathe it.
Most fanservice: Yamada-kun in the Seven Witches.
Anime that will probably get another season: Tbh, none of them. Maybe DanMachi.
Anime that will probably never be heard from again after this: Probably all of them.
Anime that might be a split-cour in disguise: None.
Most unpredictable: Etotama.
Best OP: Re-Kan! Its OP is so upbeat. ❤
Worst: Probably Plastic Memories. It’s too sad.
Cutest: Houkago no Pleiades.
Trippiest: Mikagura School Suite counts.
The one where I want to take my past self and punch in the face for picking: None of these. ^^

Anime I regret not putting on my list or dropping off my list: Kyoukai no Rinne, The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan, Denpa Kyoushi, Kekkai Sensen, Gunslinger Statros, Owari no Seraph, Triage X, Punchline.

My anime of the season so far: Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

Leave a Reply

