Current thoughts for spring 2015 anime

What am I watching this season? A catchup:

Sunday: Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches.

Monday: Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyoku.

Tuesday: Hibike! Euphonium.

Wednesday: Houkago no Pleiades.

Thursday: Etotama.

Friday: Danmachi.

Saturday (night): Re-Kan!

Saturday (afternoon): Plastic Memories.

I’m watching eight things, and so far, this is the anime I think will be my anime of the season: Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches.

I think Plastic Memories might not be as good as I’m making it out to be and that Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyoku will be the best thing ever in all of everything. Re-Kan will just be the cutest anime of my anime season.

Hmm. Hibike! Euphonium might be alright…it if pulls a K-On! I’m dropping it. No offense.

Houkago no Pleiades might be the most moe thing ever…and then there will be a dark twist. All mahou shoujo do that. Meanwhile

Etotama will be shit. Sure, it’s the kind of ecchi I’m looking for, but the plot is terrible.

Danmachi is way too popular, but I really like it. It’s kind of silly how popular Hestia is, but I digress.

Anyway, I think this season will be okay. We’ll have to see, though. It could end up being a bad season. 😦

Leave a Reply

