Winter 2015 Last Quarter Thoughts

I added Rolling Girls and Tokyo Ghoul Root A in the last quarter.

MY FAVORITE this season: Juuou Mujin no Fafnir, Rolling Girls.
My LEAST favorite this season: Seiken Tsukai no World Break, Shinmai Maou no Testament.
Craziest: Yuri Kuma Arashi, Tokyo Ghoul Root A.
Most meh: Dog Days Season 3. (This entire show is fucking nothing, now that I rethought this.)
Silliest/Most Ridiculous: Cute Boys Earth Defense Club Love. (What a joke.)
Murdered all my hype for: Shinmai Maou no Testament. (Same reason as before.
Anime I don’t know where it can possibly go: Yuri Kuma Arashi.
Most predictable: Seiken Tsukai no World Break, Cute Boys Earth Defense Club Love.
Most fanservice: Dog Days Season 3.
Anime that will probably get another season: Hypothetically speaking, Tokyo Ghoul COULD.
Anime that will probably never be heard from again after this: Juuou Mujin no Fafnir, Seiken Tsukai no World Break, Shinmai Maou no Testament, Cute Earth Defense Club Love.
Anime that might be a split-cour in disguise: None of these titles, upon second thought.
Most unpredictable: Yuri Kuma Arashi, Rolling Girls.
Best OP: Rolling Girls, Seiken Tsukai no World Break.
Worst: Shinmai Maou no Testament.
Cutest: Dog Days Season 3, Rolling Girls.
Trippiest: Yuri Kuma Arashi.
The one where I want to take my past self and punch in the face for picking: Seiken Tsukai no World Break.
Anime that broke my feels gland: Juuou Mujin no Fafnir, Tokyo Ghoul Root A, Yuri Kuma Arashi.
Anime that I felt nothing towards: Cute Boys Earth Defense Club Love, Seiken Tsukai no World Break, Shinmai Maou no Testament.
Meh: Dog Days Season 3.
Didn’t make particularly feel nothing for, but didn’t break me into feels of any kind: Rolling Girls (I only started it two days ago, give me a break…)
Anime I don’t want to end: Tokyo Ghoul Root A, Juuou Mujin no Fafnir, Yuri Kuma Arashi.
Anime that is completely dead to me: Cute Boys Earth Defense Club Love, Shinmai Maou no Testament.
Anime that might have a turnaround before the finale: Tokyo Ghoul Root A.
Anime that is pretty much over before the finale: Shinmai Maou no Testament, Seiken Tsukai no world Break.

Anime I regret not putting on my list or dropping off my list: Absolute Duo, Isuca, Junketsu no Maria, Kantai Collection.

Anime this season I might next instead: Death Parade.

Anime I considered, but won’t be watching until maybe next year: DRRR!x2.

My anime of the season: Rolling Girls.

Man, my opinions barely changed from last time.

Leave a Reply

