Rolling Girls

Not much to say regarding this one. I started Rolling Girls today in the light of nearly catching up to Tokyo Ghoul Root A. I’ll make a few comments. This anime is really cute! And just what I wanted in an anime: a cast of cute girls doing things. This is a coming of age story, according to Wikipedia. I’ve never watched an anime like that, so I’m in for a treat of some kind. The cast is cute. I like the heart trinkets and the pretty colors. This is all I wanted in an anime.

I REGRET IT SO MUCH THAT I DIDN’T WATCH THIS FROM THE RELEASE DATE.

But, hey, I’m a busy girl. I wouldn’t have been able to handle this along with 6 other shows, so I waited.

Next week, I’ll jump into Kantai Collection. I promise.

Leave a Reply

