SPRING 2015 ANIME PICKS

I have picked seven that sound very cool.

Mondays: Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyou
Tuesdays: Hibike! Euphonium: Kitauji Koukou Suisougaku-bu e Youkoso.
Wednesdays : Houkago no Pleiades TV.
Thursdays: Etotama. (Being highly considered as of right now.)
Fridays: Is it Wrong to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon.
Saturdays: Plastic Memories
Sundays: Yamada-kun to 7-nin to Majo.

Why did you pick these?
Mikugara Gakuen Kumikyou is a series of Vocaloid songs. As a Vocaloid kid, I will  be watching this anime and absorbing it into my soul. It’s pretty cool looking and like my thing.

Hibike because KYOANI, so why not?

Houkago no Pleiades is the anime I’ve been WAITING for, and yet another magical girl anime to keep within my grasp, so I’ll be watching it as long as it isn’t…more than twenty episodes. I can do it if it’s twelve, but I don’t know yet. I’m still going to watch it.

Etotama because, why not? It looks kind of cute! The CG is jarring, but what isn’t jarring about CGI? It’s probably only and eleven minute show, so I can sneak and watch it during school, lmao.

Dungeon because JC STAFF MAKES THE BEST ANIME YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE STRUGGLE.

Plastic Memories because it looks sad and I want to at least give an original story that hasn’t gotten anything done before it, a try.

And Yamada-kun? Because it’s an ecchi harem. Enough said.

These are my picks. I had to axe Kyoukai no Rinne, though because I don’t have time for it.

No break this spring season…cries.

Leave a Reply

