I appreciate Juuou Mujin no Fafnir

You know? I appreciate Juuou Mujin no Fafnir. With all the censorship Shinmai Maou no Testament is getting, I really appreciate Juuou Mujin no Fafnir for barely having any censorship at all. Sure, they have blank breasts, but I really appreciate how this anime is not afraid to be uncensored with all its brief nudity rather than shining down random censor beams and whatnot. In its brief moments of nudity, it doesn’t censor it at all. Okay, yes. It does the hair thing, but that’s a better form of censorship since it’s natural, in my opinion.

I mean, I understand why they have to censor nudity… but being naked is natural. I’m not saying I stare at naked anime girls all day, by the way, no way, but I’ll never understand the whole “OMG NUDITY IS SO BAD!!!” thing…nudity is natural.

Which is why I appreciate ecchi so much and why I like watching some lewd things some time. They’re not afraid to show nudity with little to no censorship depending on the company.

Leave a Reply

