HOUKAGO NO PLEIADES PREDICTIONS.

I................ don't have any pictures for this show.

I……………. don’t have any pictures for this show.

I’ve got some predictions for the Houkago no Plieades anime, including air date, episode count and episode length.

HOUKAGO NO PLEIADES.

First episode date: 4/9/15.

EPISODES: 12.

LENGTH OF EACH EPISODE: 24 mins.

PREDICTION ONE: The show will be more than it seems… what I mean by this is that it could possibly pull a Madoka. Maybe around episode 6. But looking at the PV, I don’t think it’ll ever pull a Madoka. I feel like it’ll be more traditional.

PREDICTION TWO: Ganiax will remake the four web episodes into one episode. Since this show was originally four ONAs, I can imagine them remaking them all into one huge episode. If they don’t I will be shocked.

PREDICTION THREE: THERE WILL BE ROMANCE. Not sure if it will be yuri romance or straight romance, but THERE WILL BE ROMANCE. I can feel it in my skin.

This anime is probably going to a Seinen, by the way.

PLEASE WATCH THE ONAs BEFORE THE ANIME COMES OUT. 

I cannot stress this enough. The four ONAs aren’t very long. Go and watch them before April hits.

Leave a Reply

